

Thurrock: A place of opportunity, enterprise and excellence, where individuals, communities and businesses flourish

Cabinet

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 9 November 2016

Committee Rooms 2 & 3, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

Membership:

Councillors Robert Gledhill (Chair), Shane Hebb (Vice-Chair), Mark Coxshall, James Halden, Brian Little, Susan Little, Sue MacPherson, Deborah Stewart and Pauline Tolson

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

Page
Apologies for Absence

Minutes

To approve as a correct record the minutes of Cabinet held on 12
October 2016.

Items of Urgent Business

To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B (4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972.

- 4 Declaration of Interests
- 5 Statements by the Leader
- 6 Briefings on Policy, Budget and Other Issues
- 7 Petitions submitted by Members of the Public
- 8 Questions from Non-Executive Members

- 9 Matters Referred to the Cabinet for Consideration by an Overview and Scrutiny Committee
- 10 Fixed Term Secure Tenancies (Decision 01104389)

13 - 52

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Kenna-Victoria Martin, Senior Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 1 November 2016